• Resort Contacts

    Chuck Dickinson
    Operations Manager
    570.722.9111 ext 700
    chuck.dickinson@splitrockresort.com


    Kristen Rock
    Wedding Specialist
    888.802.2348 ext 855
    Kristen.Rock@splitrockresort.com

    Marge Parker
    
Executive Housekeeper

    570.443.8411 ext 4300

    marge.parker@splitrockresort.com



    Ania Luchowski
    Front Desk Manager
    570.443.8411 ext 4031
    ania.luchowski@splitrockresort.com

    Todd Fox
    Maintenance Manager
    570.443.8411 ext 4014
    Todd.Fox@splitrockresort.com

    Charles Albert
    Beverage Manager
    570.722.9111 ext 838
    charles.albert@splitrockresort.com